Testimonials

We Pride Ourselves On Providing 5 Star Service To ALL Our Customers!

 

default image

The owner and employees here actually treat you as if you are family. They remember your particular needs, will get you something maybe they don't stock, and will hands down treat you with the utmost respect and professionalism. If I could give 10 stars I would gladly endorse this shop.

Wayne F. October 24, 2018

default image

The staff is very knowledgeable and present a comfortable place to shop at.

Niko Adams Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

Stopped in to see if they were open. The three men there were very nice, informative, and accommodating. I will definitely be going back!

Jennifer Poandl Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

Very good vape shop stop in almost daily. Recently had a problem with a mod I bought and was taken care of immediately. Great staff and customer service as well. Worth it to check out if anyone is looking for a good shop.

Derek Rhea Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

Jeff the owner, his, wife, and his partner are the nicest people to work with and very knowledgeable and there product. I bought 150W Sigeli from them and I love it!

Frank Scarlatella Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

Great place. me and my boyfriend love stopping in here. very friendly people. they always have top juice and deals.

Amber Eckenrode Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

Middlesex Vapes is the most friendly and accommodating retailer environment I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Always bale me out of vape emergencies, are above the call of duty helpful and have a great stock! The Vape Escape!

Christopher S. October 24, 2018

default image

Super friendly, very nice people, even had a Tuesday special where you pick a piece of paper out of a container and I got %15 off. Highly recommend and will be going back

Rainer K. December 21, 2018

default image

A great place to work very nice people an excellent clientele. I rebuild all mods and batteries I enjoyed working with my customers. We have the largest selection of premium juices around visit us once and you'll never go anywhere else.

Jeffrey H. Watchung, NJ February 10, 2016

default image

This is by far the best local shop for me. The staff is invariably friendly and ALWAYS willing to help with newbie or more advanced questions.

Their juice selection has gotten progressively better in the time that I've been going, with the obligatory stamp/discount system for those that buy regularly.

Most importantly [Cue the "Cheers" theme song...] they treat each customer like a welcome friend who just dropped in to visit. There is no sales pressure, and they seem genuinely interested in setting you up with the gear/juice that is going to work for you. In the age of internet sales, this makes a huge difference!

I'll stop in every chance I get, and I'd definitely recommend them for the new vaper, as well as heavy users like myself.

Chris B. October 24, 2018