Testimonials

We Pride Ourselves On Providing 5 Star Service To ALL Our Customers!

 

default image

SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF. THERE ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP!

Aaron Callahan Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

Very good vape shop stop in almost daily. Recently had a problem with a mod I bought and was taken care of immediately. Great staff and customer service as well. Worth it to check out if anyone is looking for a good shop.

Derek Rhea Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

A great place to work very nice people an excellent clientele. I rebuild all mods and batteries I enjoyed working with my customers. We have the largest selection of premium juices around visit us once and you'll never go anywhere else.

Jeffrey H. Watchung, NJ February 10, 2016

default image

Jeff the owner, his, wife, and his partner are the nicest people to work with and very knowledgeable and there product. I bought 150W Sigeli from them and I love it!

Frank Scarlatella Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

Great place. me and my boyfriend love stopping in here. very friendly people. they always have top juice and deals.

Amber Eckenrode Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

The staff is very knowledgeable and present a comfortable place to shop at.

Niko Adams Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

This is a top shelf establishment. Friendly and the best products.

John Gero Facebook Review February 10, 2016

default image

Love going to Middlesex Vapes, such a friendly staff and a huge assortment of Juices.  They are always willing to help you figure out what you're looking for. Whether it be by telling you about new arrivals, looking through the books with you or letting you taste test the flavors so you can walk out with something you like not something you regret.

Carey F. Somerville, NJ February 10, 2016

default image

Stopped in to see if they were open. The three men there were very nice, informative, and accommodating. I will definitely be going back!

Jennifer Poandl Facebook Review February 10, 2016